Contact Us

Community Hospital
2351 G Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
(970) 242-0920

For questions about the website, contact

In order to keep our patients, visitors, staff and providers as safe as possible, hospital tours have been suspended due to COVID-19. Thank you for your understanding during these unprecedented times.

Click here for a virtual tour of Community Hospital.

Compliance Hotline: 877-437-7448

Senior Leaders and Directors

Char Anderson
Respiratory Therapy, Director

Marsha Bagby
The Birth Place, Director

Kristin Bentley
Procedure Center Manager

Tom Bishop
Acute Care and ENT, Practice Director

Diane Bricker
Clinical Improvement, Director

Bart Butzine
Chief Information Officer

Tammy Corlee
Health Information Management Services, Director

Jennifer Creamer
Surgical Associates of the Grand Valley, Practice Director

Mike Dash
Materials Management, Director

Erica Eng
Patient Advocate, Director

Tawny Espinoza
Business Development, Vice President

Kyle Gardner
Therapy Works, Director

Neil Garver
Inpatient Pharmacy, Director

Joseph Gerardi
Chief Operating Officer/Chief Nursing Officer

Heather Gray
Payor Contracting, Director

Mindy Hannafious
Laboratory, Director

Dean Havlik, MD
Pathology, Director

Tami Honnen, BSN, RN
Emergency Department and Short Stay Observation Unit, Director

Taylor Jens
Practice Revenue Cycle, Director

Ed Johlman
Chief Financial Officer

Jamie Jones
Canyon View Pharmacy, Manager

Amy Jordan
Human Resources, Director

Carey Kamper
Facilities Management, Director

Christy Knapp
Senior Executive Assistant

Randy Krause
Volunteer Services, Director

Colby Lash
Grand Valley Primary Care and Pediatrics, Practice Director

Tiffany Logan
Radiology, Director

Karen Martsolf
Marketing/Communications and Fund Development, Vice President

Carol Meek
PFS, Director

Janis Melton
Contract Manager

Mandi Moe
Grand Valley Oncology, Interim Director

Sandy Paulson
Nutrition & Diabetes, Director

Steve Rauch
Medical Librarian

Ryan Schultz
Physician Relations, Director

John Skillicorn
Physician Practices, Executive Director

Gaye Slater
Surgery, Director

Tony Spasaro
Western Orthopedics and Western Colorado Spine, Practice Director

Dirk Stelter
Environmental Services, Director

Chris Thomas
President and Chief Executive Officer

Thomas Tobin, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Markie Walker
Medical Staff, Coordinator

Cate Weeks
Canyon View Women's Health and Grand Valley Rheumatology, Practice Manager

Vicki Weiss
Professional Development, Director

Karen Wiest
Internal Medicine and Interventional Pain Clinic, Practice Director

Ben Williams
Intensive Care Unit, Director

Stephanie Williams
Occupational Medicine, Practice Manager